Get In Touch With Us!

Your Name

Your Email Address

I am interested in receiving email news.

How You Heard About Us

Your Message

  • 4020 E Air Lane, Phoenix, AZ 85034
  • 602-273-7114 phone
  • 602-267-7723 fax

John Anglin, President (x15): janglin@nelsonengineering.com

Steve Wise, Operations Manager/VP (x19): swise@nelsonengineering.com

Duane McCall, Production Control (x13): dmcall@nelsonengineering.com

Dave Barragan, Engineering (x14): dbarragan@nelsonengineering.com

Gib Donovan, Repair and Overhaul (x23): gdonovan@nelsonengineering.com

Tony Garcia, Quality (x18): tgarcia@nelsonengineering.com

Christopher Beall, Purchasing Manager (x20): cbeall@nelsonengineering.com

Mike Humphrey, Estimating (x25): mhumphrey@nelsonengineering.com

Nelson Facebook Nelson LinkedInNelson Feed